Monday, November 16, 2009

[Info] Boys Over Flowers OST Luxury Edition

So many things to buy.... but it is very tempting because it consists of Hyun Joong's acoustic version of Because I am Stupid!


Credits : + (English Translation) xiaochu @


CD 1
01. Paradise
02. 내 머리가 나빠서 (because I am stupid)
03. 알고 있나요
04. Stand by me
05. Lucky
06. 별빛눈물
07. 조금은
08. On more time
09. I know (Inst.)
10. Dance with me (Inst.)
11. Blue Flower (Inst.)
12. So sad (Inst.)
13. Main title

CD 2
01. Say Yes
02. Wish Ur Myluv
03. 아쉬운 마음인걸
04. 애인만들기 (making a lover)
05. 어떡하죠
06. Love is fire
07. Love U
08. 사랑같은 거
09. 눈물이 난다
10. Cellogic (Inst.)
11. 다가가다 (Inst.)
12. 낯선 해 (Inst.)
13. 사랑을 위하여 (Inst.)

CD 3 : Enhanced CD
01. 내 머리가 나빠서 (Acoustic Ver.) - 김현중 (Because I am stupid acoustic version – Kim HyunJoong)
02. MV - T Max - 파라다이스
03. MV - SS501 - 내 머리가 나빠서 (Because I am stupid)
04. MV - A'ST1 - 아쉬운 마음인걸

This is the luxury edition of OST of 2009’s best OST drama ‘Boys Over Flowers’
The release of un-released Boys Over Flowers OST song!! (SS501 Kim HyunJoong’s Because I am Stupid Acoustic version)
All songs from OST part 1 & 2 included!! 3 music videos included!! (3CD set, enhanced CD)
Limited edition 10,000 pieces/ 1 on 1 poster included for first press
5 official badges + Shinhwa High School F4 Student Pass included (2,500 x 4 person random) + 40 pages insert

* SS501 Kim HyunJoong solo un-released song – Because I am stupid acoustic version included
* Boys over flowers OST part 1 & 2 all songs included
* 3CDs including video of Boys over flowers music video
* This year’s highest viewership with F4 syndrome!!
* High fantasy romance music by OST music producer Oh Joon Sung, of hit drama My Girl, Oh SuJung, Witch Yoohee, King & I, etc.
* Participation of Korea’s best singers, SS501, Shinee, Someday, Kara, Howl, JiSun, J, Tree Bicycle, A’st1, etc
* Participation of Korea’s best composers Hwang SungJae, Jo YoungSoo, Han JaeHo, Han SangWon, etc.
* Drama made from popular Japanese manga of the same name by Kamio Yoko
* Main cast of Hallyu stars Lee MinHo, Kim HyunJoong (SS501), Kim Bum, Kim Joon (T-Max), Goo HyeSun
* All songs have been on OST online chart

The flower boy syndrome swept across Korea in the first half of 2009, Boys Over Flower OST luxury edition will be released on 19-Nov through KT Music.


Anonymous said...

oh no...!!! tempted!!
What should I do!!
Its limited maybe the korea TS will be able to get them...

Mini UFO said...

You can try GMarket Korea! They might have it!

Summer A. said...

they have it here!
haha. tying very hard not to sound like an advertisement here ^^
been eyeing it since it was posted but can't come to a decision whether i should get it or not ^^

Summer said...

opps *trying

P said...

Gosh this is so tempting!!! I solely want to buy it because of Because I Am Stupid Acoustic Ver and the MV! Anyway, for those who wants to know, YesAsia has it too.

Anonymous said...

Lol.. I just pre ordered mines lastnight from yesasia.

Amero said...

ahhhh, I need to buy the acoustic version of Because I am stupid. I SO love this song <33 have been waiting sooo long and finally it came out! - I thought they wouldn't release it anymore. So nice <3